Background The faculty was established in the 2007 in Kosti town. Prof. Hyder Osman Essa was the first dean of the faculty during the EX administrator Abd El-Raheem Osman, then a number of deans administrated the faculty in different periods up to now. Those deans are: No Name Period 1...

Read More

College Latest News [ Show all News ]

Sorry, No news available currently.